Sign-the-application

2017-18 JATC Application Process

PLEASE READ THE FOLLOWING INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY!  Use of the wrong link will invalidate an application.

The following application links are only for students in the Jordan School District who attend the following high schools: Bingham High, Copper Hills High, Herriman High, Riverton High & West Jordan High.

 

Computer Programming Application Link* (Becomes a wait-list application after February 28, 2017)

Dental Assistant Application Link* (Becomes a wait-list application after February 28, 2017)

Digital Media Application Link* (Becomes a wait-list application after February 28, 2017)

Medical Assistant Application Link* (Becomes a wait-list application after February 28, 2017)

Nurse Assistant Application Link*(Becomes a wait-list application after February 28, 2017)

Occupational Therapy Application Link* (Becomes a wait-list application after February 28, 2017)

Physical Therapy Application Link* (Becomes a wait-list application after February 28, 2017)

Surgical Technology Application Link*** (Testing Required!) (Closed)

Veterinary Science Application Link* (Becomes a wait-list application after February 28, 2017)

 

*Application priority deadline is for programs indicated with a * is February 28, 2017.

***Application deadline for Surgical Technology applicants is February 5, 2017, the day before mandatory testing begins.

Programs that do not have an application link above will be available for open enrollment during special Arena Scheduling dates (TBA) for students at Bingham, Copper Hills, Herriman, Riverton and West Jordan High Schools.

 

Students from Valley High School or any other high school in Canyons, Granite, Murray, Salt Lake & Tooele school districts, click here to apply.

 

Morning Classes   7:40-10am Monday- Thursday  8:30-10:30am  Friday

Afternoon Classes 11:30-1:45 Monday- Thursday 11:45-1:45 Friday

High School CTE Coordinators

Bingham Pepper Poulsen pepper.poulsen@jordandistrict.org (801) 256-5125
Copper Hills Kristy Yeschick kristy.yeschick@jordandistrict.org (801) 256-5329
Herriman Nancy Lunak nancy.lunak@jordandistrict.org (801) 567-8547
Riverton Gayle Whitefield gayle.whitefield@jordandistrict.org (801) 256-5825
JATC/Valley Craig Cottle craig.cottle@jordandistrict.org (801) 572-7035
West Jordan Kim Newbrough kimberlee.newbrough@jordandistrict.org (801) 256-5640
Alta Matthew Leininger matthew.leininger@canyonsdistrict.org (801) 826-5641
Brighton Denise Hodges denise.hodges@canyonsdistrict.org (801) 826-5841
Corner Canyon Wayne Dittmore wayne.dittmore@canyonsdistrict.org (801) 826-6441
Hillcrest Leslie Covington-Taft leslie.covingtontaft@canyonsdistrict.org (801) 826-6041
Jordan Karma Bateman karma.bateman@canyonsdistrict.org (801) 826-6241
Murray Gordon Kener gkener@murrayschools.org (801) 264-7460 x5182
(Visited 5,468 times, 3 visits today)